foto

  Steuerberatung

Team

Dkfm. Werner Höttinger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Steuerberater


hoettinger.w@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Mag. Johann Vlasich

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Steuerberater


vlasich.j@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Mag. Michael Höttinger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Bilanzbuchhalter


hoettinger.m@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Mag. Reinhold Kolnhofer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Steuerberater


kolnhofer.r@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Mag. Mirjam Schmidt-Karall

Steuerberater


schmidt-karall.m@dersteuerberater.at

  Sachbearbeiter

Team

Reinhard Brandlhofer

Bilanzierung


brandlhofer.r@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Gabriele Deutschmann

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


deutschmann.g@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Sabine Dillhof

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


dillhof.s@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Eva Leser

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


leser.e@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Helga Linzer

Buchhaltung


linzer.h@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Barbara Minasch

Sekretariat


minasch.b@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Ingrid Oberhauser

Bilanzierung


oberhauser.i@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Alexandra Plank

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


plank.a@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Elke Polatschek

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


polatschek.e@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Manfred Poor

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnng


poor.m@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Christine Pfneiszl

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


pfneiszl.c@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Dagmar Schermann

Sekretariat


schermann.d@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Sybille Strodl

Buchhaltung, Sekretariat


strodl.s@dersteuerberater.at
Team

Lisa Weber

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung


weber.l@dersteuerberater.at